Company Name Name Email Phone Fax
Ryan Hoagrhoag@dynamicenergyusa.com4843231174
AEP OnSite PartnersConor Longcilong@aepes.com614-583-6445
Arsenal SolarSamuel ParkSam@ArsenalSolar.com215-677-0873
Blackbear Trading LLCTimothy Wolfftimothy.wolff@esipowercorp.com717-861-4012717-861-4015
Blue Delta EnergyThomas Jacobsentjacobsen@bluedeltaenergy.com7135910070
Bright Eye Solar LLCJames Nodenjim@brighteyesolar.com(717) 207-8449
Burrell Harper + Greene Energy LLCJames Burrelljames.burrell2@bhgenergy.com91731851369173268974
Carbon Solutions GroupRhett Gopaulrhett.gopaul@gmail.com2053966760
Carbon Solutions Group LLCDylan DeBiasiddebiasi@carbonsolutionsgroup.com3138063245
CarbonCCY Management, LLCMark McDivittmcdivitt@carbonccy.com203-542-5521
Control Alt Energy, LLCEdward Wolled.woll@controlaltenergy.com484-660-1223484-660-4047
Cooperative Extension of Westmoreland CountyEd Johnstonbaughexj11@psu.edu724-837-1402724-837-7613
Crouse Energy & Electrical Serviceschristopher Crouseccrouse73@comcast.net7176097013
DEPVijay Teruviteru@pa.gov717-425-7515
Direct Energy SolarSteven Carpentersrecadmin@directenergysolar.com8886036085
Earth and Air Technologies, LLCken donithankend@earthandairtech.com410-960-9325410-374-0208
Ecological SystemsMelissa MacCarthymelissa@ecologicalsystems.biz7324623858
Ecological SystemsSky Simssky@ecologicalsystems.biz7326187140
EcoMen SolarJason Casciojason@ecomensolar.com732 677 3736
ENER-G RudoxDharmik Mikkilinenidharmik.mikkilineni@energ-rudox.com2013622409
Ethos Renewable Power LLCDaniel Browncory.engle@gmail.com717-579-7235
Great American PowerNick Quintananquintana@greatamericanpower.com8065445734
Green Alternatives Inc.David Weismangreenalternatives@comcast.net973-364-8065973-352-6073
Green Harbor Energy, Inc.Erin Rileydsandlin@greenharborenergy.com678-718-4737
green pointe energyDavid Welshinfo@greenpointeenergy.com, anthony.cha1.800.619.9880
Green Power Energy, LLCEric Dornfeldedornfeld@greenpowerenergy.com9087139055
Green Solar SolutionsRyan Veselyryan@addstarpower.com724-433-1980724-691-0628
Gridsmart Solar, LLC.Steven Spottssteve@gridsmartsolar.com570-640-6022
Groundhog SolarRichard Flarendrichardflarend@yahoo.com814-931-2750
Home Renuchristina ziebellcziebell@homerenu.us7175587560
Independent SolarSean Barrsean.barr@independentsolar.net908.528.8441
Ipsun PowerHerve Billietherve@ipsunpower.com7032606028
Jerry StrothersJerry Strothersjwstrothers@verizon.net215-536-1623
Keystone Renewable Energy SolutionsBrad Stinebrad@keystonerenewables.com610-972-8980
Kiss ElectricJoseph Kissjoe@kisselectric.net2155470603
Knollwood EnergyGary Lakritzkaren@knollwoodenergy.com862-432-0260
LASE SOLAR LLCMichael Kurmanmichael@lasesolar.com8886085273
Midwest Generation Holdings II LLCMichael SommerMichael.Sommer@nrg.com(609) 524-5153
Nexant Clean Energy MarketsDarrell Sandlindsandlin@nexant.com678-954-8153866-683-7564
NRG RESIDENTIAL SOLAR SOLUTIONS LLCJENNIFER RODRIGUEZrss.recs@nrgenergy.com713-655-1180
Option Energy LLC.Robert Strongrstrong@optionenergycorp.com1-877-329-4343269-544-2328
Paladin SolarRobert HoffmannRob@PaladinSolar.com609-456-16361-800-941-0994
Penn Energy Solutions, LLCRobert Creamerrobert@pennenergysolutions.com4842220552
Power Analytics CorporationCharles Wrightrwright@pogens.com(919) 882-0296
RealRec, LLCPhilip longphilsolarlong@gmail.com724-316-7834
RECXchangeBen Kaplanben@recxchange.com310-266-4358
Santanna Energy ServicesJessica Leinernone@yahoo.com512-346-2500
Smuckers Energy LLCJohn Smuckerjohn@smuckersenergy.com717-940-7249
Sol Systems, LLCYuri Horwitzadmin@solsystemscompany.com888-235-1538
Solar Credits Direct, Inc.Jim Millerjim@millerbros.com570-385-1662
SolarCity CorporationCarissa MurrayCommercial.Incentives@solarcity.com888-765-2489
spandsk enterprises, llcsimon marlowspmarlow@gmail.com2158627018
Sperian EnergyJohn Fahyjfahy@sperianenergy.com7135683056
SRECTrade Inc.Steven Eisenbergapplications@srectrade.com877-466-4606
Standard Solar, Inc.Ersin Leventersin.levent@standardsolar.com3019445105
StatkraftPhillip Leungphillip.leung@statkraft.com4159965305
SumintraAnil Babooramanil@sumintra.com267 241 7975
Sunnova Energy CorporationJonathon Simmonssrecs@sunnova.com2819859836
SunPower Corp.Kristi Ortizkristina.ortiz@sunpowercorp.com714-787-3806
Tesla Energy Operations, Inc.Carissa MurrayIncentives.SREC@tesla.com888-765-2489
Test Aggregator 1Lauren Silercustomerservice@greengrantdelaware.com4406672765
Trinity solarBill Conditbill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com732-780-3779732-780-6671
U.S. Photovoltaics, Inc.Fred Ugastfred.ugast@uspvinc.com240-344-2657
Ultra Solar & Wind Solutions, LLCBrandon Caprarolainfo@uswsolutions.com18558587279
Vernon Energy Trading, LLCAndrew Kleemanakleeman@eosss.com215-787-9999
WES Energy & Environment, LLCThomas Wilsontom@WESenergyandenvironment.com814-337-8223
Whitman ConstructionRyan Katkocinryan@roofreinvented.com2035656711
Wilson Engineering Services, PCThomas Wilsontwilson@wilsonengineeringservices.com814-337-8223
WindStax Wind Power SystemsRonald Gdovicron@windstax.com412-235-7907
Wise Power Systems, Inc./ REC BrokerWilliam Rawheiserwilliamr@wiseps.com302-351-4613302-762-3000